Mongolia round trip

Experience the culture and breathtaking nature of Mongolia

5/5
0%
Nature & Adventure
0%
Activity
0%
Sights
0%
Culinary & Culture
0%
Party & Nightlife
DE
AT
CH

Based on our traffic light system, this destination is currently red. A return trip is currently not possible.

Since the trips will take place in several months, the exact entry requirements cannot be predicted at that time. However, it may well be that the quarantine requirements have been lifted by then. So secure your place already now.

We will of course keep you informed and you can book with peace of mind.

Embark on a unique experience in Mongolia. Ride the Trans-Mongolian Railway through the night, help in a Buddhist monastery and enjoy free time at a breathtaking lake. Travel through different landscapes, from lake and forests to the desert in the south of the country. Meet families on your journey, learn how to prepare traditional Mongolian dishes yourself, and learn more about life in the remote regions of Mongolia. Come with us and explore a new world.
Travel duration
13 days
Price p. person
from 1950€
What is included?

Itinerary

Just click on the headlines to learn more about the travel day.

Please remember to book your flights separately. Plan your arrival so that you will arrive at the airport by noon to start our Mongolia adventure with a short city tour and dinner together.

Itinerary

Arrival
Arrival: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Arrival
Day 1
Day 1: Welcome to Mongolia! (Ulaanbaatar)
Day 1
Day 2
Day 2: Get to know the history and culture of Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)
Day 2
Day 3
Day 3: Life in a Buddhist Monastery (Amarbayasgalant Monastery)
Day 3
Day 4
Day 4: On the way to Lake Khovsgol (Amar Hiyd)
Day 4
Day 5
Day 5: The traditional Mongolian Buuz (Khovsgol Lake)
Day 5
Day 6
Day 6: Discover the White Lake (Terkhiin Tsagaan Lake)
Day 6
Day 7
Day 7: Karakorum, the former capital (Karakorum)
Day 7
Day 8
Day 8: The ruins of a former monastery (Ongiin Chiid)
Day 8
Day 9
Day 9: The singing dune (Khongoryn Els)
Day 9
Day 10
Day 10: Discover the desert on camel back (Gobi Desert)
Day 10
Day 11
Day 11: Pictures of the past (Gobi Desert)
Day 11
Day 12
Day 12: A last day in Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)
Day 12
Day 13
Day 13: Goodbye Mongolia! (Ulaanbaatar)
Day 13
Departure
Departure: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Departure
Your Guide

Hey, I am Duuya

Hi, I am Duuya and I will accompany you during your adventure in Mongolia. I am the youngest daughter of a family of ten and I grew up in Uvs province, one of the most remote regions of Mongolia. Until I turned 12, I helped my parents with the animals every summer. I learned to milk cows, sheep, goats and yaks. I am sure that my childhood has intensively shaped the me I am today. Would you like to explore the Mongolian world with me? I am looking forward to meeting you!

Accommodation

Dates

Save 50€ when you pay your trip in full directly.

Gallery

What is included in the price?

Included in the price
  • Accommodation for 12 nights
  • 11 Breakfast, 11 Lunch, 12 Dinner
  • 1 drink per person and meal
  • 1 bottle of water per person per day
  • Transportation during the trip
  • Airport transfer
  • Local guide
  • Tent, sleeping bag and sleeping mat

Activities:

  • Visits Buddhist temples
  • a day with monks
  • Learning how to prepare buuz from local families
  • Horse riding at Khovsgol lake
  • Camel riding in the Gobi Desert
Not included in the price
  • Airline tickets (as well as domestic flights)
  • Insurances
  • Visa
  • Personal expenses
  • Other meals and drinks not mentioned
  • Tip

Important information

Flights

Flights are not included in the price. Please book your flights separately. We will be happy to help you with your flight booking.

Visa

German citizens can enter Mongolia without a visa for up to 30 days. Other nationals, however, must apply for a visa. More information is available here.

Vaccinations

All our guests are vaccinated against COVID-19. In addition to the standard vaccinations according to the RKI, travel vaccinations against hepatitis A and rabies, and for long-term stays or special exposure also against hepatitis B, typhoid, meningococcal disease (ACWY) and TBE are recommended.

General

Please note that the itinerary, activities and hotels may be subject to change. These changes may occur without notice due to availability, inclement weather, seasonal changes or other circumstances beyond our control. We will always do our best to ensure that this has little or no impact on your experience.

Check the entry requirements

Just enter here your information and see directly if and how your entry and exit is possible. (Third-party supplier, data without guarantee)

More about Mongolia

Details

Arrival
Arrival: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Please remember to book your flights separately. Plan your arrival so that you will arrive at the airport by noon to start our Mongolia adventure with a short city tour and dinner together.
Arrival
Day 1
Day 1: Welcome to Mongolia! (Ulaanbaatar)
Welcome to Mongolia! After your arrival, collect your first impressions of Mongolia on your own or just arrive relaxed in Ulaanbaatar. Get to know your fellow travelers at a first dinner together and look forward to the adventure starting the next day.
Day 1
Day 2
Day 2: Get to know the history and culture of Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)
Explore a few of the capital's most famous museums and sites today. We start in Gandan with the largest Buddhist monastery in Mongolia. Here we visit the Megjid Janraisag temple and the Buddha statue standing there, about 2 meters high. We also visit the main temples where the monks recite Buddha's sutras daily. Afterwards we have some time to explore and get to know the capital of Mongolia on our own or during a short city tour. In the evening we board the Trans-Mongolian Railway, which will take us overnight to our next destination.
Day 2
Day 3
Day 3: Life in a Buddhist Monastery (Amarbayasgalant Monastery)
After arriving at our new accommodation early in the morning and resting a bit more, the adventure really starts. We meet monks of the monastery and learn more about the daily routine in a monastery. In the afternoon, we help the resident monks clean up a nearby sacred site from an ovoo, a shamanistic ritual. We spend the evening having dinner with a traditional Mongolian shepherd family.
Day 3
Day 4
Day 4: On the way to Lake Khovsgol (Amar Hiyd)
After breakfast we will head towards the Khovsgol Lake, Chöwsgöl Nuur. On the way there we will stop for lunch at a small local restaurant before heading out again. Once at the lake, we will have time to relax and take in the breathtaking nature.
Day 4
Day 5
Day 5: The traditional Mongolian Buuz (Khovsgol Lake)
Today we will explore the area around the lake on horseback. During the exploration there will always be opportunities to stop and take pictures. In the afternoon we will learn from a local shepherd commune how to make the traditional dish "Buuz" (also Buuds). After learning how to make it, we will enjoy our homemade buuz over dinner with our newfound friends.
Day 5
Day 6
Day 6: Discover the White Lake (Terkhiin Tsagaan Lake)
From today we start our journey through the middle of Mongolia. On our first leg we will see Muron, where we will have a short stop to watch the birds. Today's destination is Terkhiin Tsagaan Lake. Enjoy beautiful views on the way.
Day 6
Day 7
Day 7: Karakorum, the former capital (Karakorum)
On our second stage we will go to our destination, Karakorum. The city was built in the 13th century. It served as the capital of the Mongol Empire founded by Genghis Khan and is located in the valley of Orkhon River, about 320 km away from the present capital Ulaanbaatar. Here we will visit the oldest Buddhist monastery in Mongolia, Erdene Dsuu.
Day 7
Day 8
Day 8: The ruins of a former monastery (Ongiin Chiid)
The third stage brings us to Ongiin Chiid Monastery, at the northern tip of the Gobi Desert. On our way there, we can stop and enjoy lunch with a shepherd family. Ongiin Chiid Monastery was formerly known as the "Pearl of the Gobi". Today the monastery consists of ruins. We will explore these before settling down in our ger camp.
Day 8
Day 9
Day 9: The singing dune (Khongoryn Els)
Once in the Gobi Desert, we head towards the Khongoryn Els, the largest dunes in the desert. The sand area is known for the fact that when the sand slides down, you can hear the dune "singing". However, for this you have to be on top of the dune.
Day 9
Day 10
Day 10: Discover the desert on camel back (Gobi Desert)
This day belongs entirely to the camels. We explore the area on the backs of camels for a very special experience. Enjoy the views of the desert and its individual sections.
Day 10
Day 11
Day 11: Pictures of the past (Gobi Desert)
We continue to the east of the Gobi Desert. On the way we stop to admire and marvel at the petroglyphs that can be seen in the Havtsgait rock. These were painted in the rock thousands of years ago. In the afternoon we drive to the Flaming Cliffs, a 3 km wide red cliff. Hundreds of dinosaur fossils have been found here. Every year wind and rain uncover more.
Day 11
Day 12
Day 12: A last day in Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)
In the morning we fly back to Ulaanbaatar. Here you can enjoy one last day of free time in the capital of your new favorite country. In the evening we will get together one more time and can admire a show of the traditional "Khoomi", a kind of throat singing. Afterwards we will exchange our experiences during a last dinner together. Tomorrow, unfortunately, it will be time to go home, so let the evening end with your newfound friends and look forward to your next adventure.
Day 12
Day 13
Day 13: Goodbye Mongolia! (Ulaanbaatar)
Today, unfortunately, it is already so far. After a last breakfast, you will head to the airport, where your journey will end for the time being. Maybe you would like to travel with us again? We are already looking forward to seeing you.
Day 13
Departure
Departure: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
You can flexibly plan your return or onward flight on the day of departure. We would be happy to welcome you back for the next unforgettable adventure!
Departure

Mongolei Rundreise

Erlebe die Kultur und die atemberaubende Natur der Mongolei

Min. Gäste
4 Gäste
Mongolei
15 Tage
ab
2750€
0%
Natur & Abenteuer
0%
Aktivität
0%
Sehenswürdigkeiten
0%
Kulinarik & Kultur
0%
Party & Nachtleben
DE
AT
CH

Basierend auf unserem Ampelsystem ist diese Destination aktuell rot. Eine Hin- bzw. Rückreise ist aktuell nicht möglich.

Da die Reisen in mehreren Monaten stattfinden, können die genauen Einreisebestimmungen zu dem Zeitpunkt noch nicht vorhergesagt werden. Es kann jedoch gut sein, dass die Quarantäneauflagen bis dahin aufgehoben wurden. Also sichert euch schon jetzt euren Platz.

Wir halten euch natürlich auf dem Laufenden und ihr könnt beruhigt buchen.

Begib dich auf ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in der Mongolei. Fahr mit der Transmongolischen Eisenbahn durch die Nacht, hilf in einem buddhistischen Kloster und genieße freie Zeit an einem atemberaubendem See. Begib dich durch verschiedene Landschaften, von See und Wäldern bis zu der Wüste im Süden des Landes. Treffe auf deiner Reise Familien, lerne wie du selber traditionell mongolische Gerichte zubereiten kannst und lerne mehr über das Leben in den abgelegenen Regionen der Mongolei. Komm mit uns und erkunde eine neue Welt.
Reisedauer
15 Tage
Preis p. Person
ab 2750€
Was ist inklusive?

Reiseplan

Klicke einfach auf die Überschriften, um mehr über den Reisetag zu erfahren.

Bitte denke daran, deine Flüge separat zu buchen. Plane deine Anreise so, dass du bis Mittags am Flughafen ankommen wirst, um mit einer kurzen Stadttour und einem gemeinsamen Abendessen in unser Mongolei-Abenteuer zu starten.

Reiseplan

Ankunft
Ankunft: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Ankunft
Tag 1
Tag 1: Willkommen in der Mongolei! (Ulaanbaatar)
Tag 1
Tag 2
Tag 2: Lerne die Geschichte und Kultur der Mongolei kennen (Ulaanbaatar)
Tag 2
Tag 3
Tag 3: Das Leben in einem buddhistischen Kloster (Amarbayasgalant Monastery)
Tag 3
Tag 4
Tag 4: Auf dem Weg zum Khovsgolsee (Amar Hiyd)
Tag 4
Tag 5
Tag 5: Das Glück der Erde... (Khovsgol Lake)
Tag 5
Tag 6
Tag 6: Die traditionellen mongolischen Buuz (Khovsgol Lake)
Tag 6
Tag 7
Tag 7: Entdecke den Weißen See (Terkhiin Tsagaan Lake)
Tag 7
Tag 8
Tag 8: Karakorum, die ehemalige Hauptstadt (Karakorum)
Tag 8
Tag 9
Tag 9: Die Ruinen eines ehemaligen Klosters (Ongiin Chiid)
Tag 9
Tag 10
Tag 10: Die singende Düne (Khongoryn Els)
Tag 10
Tag 11
Tag 11: Entdecke die Wüste auf dem Rücken der Kamele (Gobi Wüste)
Tag 11
Tag 12
Tag 12: Bilder der Vergangenheit (Gobi Wüste)
Tag 12
Tag 13
Tag 13: Auf den Spuren der Dinosaurier (Gobi Gurwan Saichan Nationalpark)
Tag 13
Tag 14
Tag 14: Ein letzter Tag in der Mongolei (Ulaanbaatar)
Tag 14
Tag 15
Tag 15: Auf Wiedersehen, Mongolei! (Ulaanbaatar)
Tag 15
Abflug
Abflug: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Abflug
Dein Guide

Hey, Ich bin Duuya

Hi, ich bin Duuya und ich werde dich während deinem Abenteuer in der Mongolei begleiten. Ich bin die jüngste Tochter einer zehnköpfigen Familie und bin in der Uvs Provinz, einer der abgelegensten Regionen der Mongolei, aufgewachsen. Bis ich 12 wurde habe ich meinen Eltern jeden Sommer mit den Tieren geholfen. Ich habe gelernt Kühe, Schafe, Ziegen und Yaks zu melken. Ich bin mir sicher, dass meine Kindheit mein heutiges Ich intensiv geprägt hat. Magst du mit mir die mongolische Welt erkunden? Ich freue mich auf dich!

Unterkunft

Termine

Spare 50€, wenn du deine Reise direkt voll bezahlst.

Galerie

Was ist im Preis inbegriffen?

Im Preis enthalten
  • Unterkunft für 14 Nächte
  • 13 Frühstück, 13 Mittagessen, 14 Abendessen
  • 1 Getränk pro Person und Mahlzeit
  • 1 Flasche Wasser pro Person und Tag
  • Transport während der Reise
  • Inlandsflüge
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Lokaler Guide
  • Zelt, Schlafsack und Schlafmatte

Aktivitäten:

  • Besuche buddhistischer Tempel
  • ein Tag mit Mönchen
  • Erlernen der Buuz-Zubereitung von lokalen Familien
  • Eintritt in genannte Nationalparks und Museen
  • Pferdereiten am Khovsgolsee
  • Kamelreiten in der Gobi Wüste
Nicht im Preis enthalten
  • Flugtickets
  • Versicherungen
  • Visum
  • Persönliche Ausgaben
  • Weitere nicht genannte Mahlzeiten und Getränke
  • Trinkgeld

Wichtige Informationen

Flüge

Flüge sind nicht im Preis inkludiert. Bitte buche deine Flüge separat. Gerne helfen wir dir bei der Flugbuchung.

Visum

Deutsche Staatsbürger können bis zu 30 Tage ohne Visum in die Mongolei einreisen. Andere Staatsangehörige jedoch müssen ein Visum beantragen. Nähere Informationen dazu gibt es hier.

Impfungen

Alle unsere Gäste sind gegen COVID-19 geimpft. Neben den Standardimpfungen gemäß des RKIs, werden Reiseimpfungen gegen Hepatitis A und Tollwut, bei Langzeitaufenthalt oder besonderer Exposition auch gegen Hepatitis B, Typhus, Meningokokken-Krankheit (ACWY) und FSME empfohlen.

Allgemein

Bitte beachte, dass die Reiseroute, die Aktivitäten und die Hotels Gegenstand von Änderungen sein können. Diese Änderungen können aufgrund von Verfügbarkeit, schlechtem Wetter, saisonalen Änderungen oder anderen Umständen, die außerhalb unserer Kontrolle liegen, ohne Vorankündigung erfolgen. Wir werden immer unser Bestes geben, um sicherzustellen, dass dies nur geringe oder gar keine Auswirkungen auf dein Erlebnis hat.

Mehr zu Mongolei

Details

Ankunft
Ankunft: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Bitte denke daran, deine Flüge separat zu buchen. Plane deine Anreise so, dass du bis Mittags am Flughafen ankommen wirst, um mit einer kurzen Stadttour und einem gemeinsamen Abendessen in unser Mongolei-Abenteuer zu starten.
Ankunft
Tag 1
Tag 1: Willkommen in der Mongolei! (Ulaanbaatar)
Herzlich Willkommen in der Mongolei! Sammle deine ersten Eindrücke der Mongolei bei einer kurzen Tour durch die Hauptstadt Ulaanbaatar. Lerne bei einem gemeinsamen Abendessen deine Mitreisenden kennen und freu dich auf das am nächsten Tag beginnende Abenteuer.
Tag 1
Tag 2
Tag 2: Lerne die Geschichte und Kultur der Mongolei kennen (Ulaanbaatar)
Erkunde heute ein paar der bekanntesten Museen und Stätten der Hauptstadt. Wir fangen in Gandan mit dem größten buddhistischen Kloster der Mongolei an. Hier besuchen wir den Tempel Megjid Janraisag und die dort stehende, etwa 2 Meter hohe, Buddha-Statue. Außerdem besuchen wir die Haupttempel, in denen die Mönche täglich Buddhas Sutras aufsagen. Danach begeben wir uns in das National History Museum und das Zanabazar's Fine Arts Museum. Hier können wir mehr über die Geschichte und die Kultur des Landes, in dem wir uns für die nächsten 14 Tage befinden werden, lernen. Am Abend steigen wir in die Transmongolische Eisenbahn, die uns über Nacht an unser nächstes Ziel bringt.
Tag 2
Tag 3
Tag 3: Das Leben in einem buddhistischen Kloster (Amarbayasgalant Monastery)
Nachdem wir früh morgens an unserer neuen Unterkunft angekommen sind und uns noch ein wenig ausgeruht haben, geht das Abenteuer richtig los. Wir treffen Mönche des Klosters und lernen mehr über den alltäglichen Ablauf in einem Kloster. Nachmittags helfen wir den hier lebenden Mönchen dabei, eine nahegelegene heilige Stätte von einem Ovoo, einem schamanistischen Rituals, aufzuräumen. Den Abend verbringen wir mit einem Abendessen bei einer traditionellen mongolischen Hirtenfamilie.
Tag 3
Tag 4
Tag 4: Auf dem Weg zum Khovsgolsee (Amar Hiyd)
Nach dem Frühstück geht es los in Richtung des Khovsgolsees, dem Chöwsgöl Nuur. Auf dem Weg dorthin halten wir für ein Mittagessen bei einem kleinen lokalen Restaurant, bevor wir uns wieder auf den Weg machen. Am See angekommen, haben wir Zeit um uns zu entspannen und die atemberaubende Natur wahrzunehmen.
Tag 4
Tag 5
Tag 5: Das Glück der Erde... (Khovsgol Lake)
Am heutigen Tag erkunden wir die Gegend um den See auf Pferderücken. Während der Erkundungstour wird es immer wieder Möglichkeiten geben, anzuhalten und Bilder zu machen.
Tag 5
Tag 6
Tag 6: Die traditionellen mongolischen Buuz (Khovsgol Lake)
Genieße die erste Hälfte des Tages am Khovsgolsee. Du kannst die Zeit nutzen, um dich zu entspannen oder in den Bergen auf Trekkingtour zu gehen. Am Nachmittag lernen wir von einer lokalen Hirtenkommune, wie man das traditionelle Gericht "Buuz" (auch Buuds) herstellt. Nachdem wir uns mit der Herstellung auseinandergesetzt haben, genießen wir unsere selbst zu bereiteten Buuz bei einem Abendessen mit unseren neu gewonnen Freunden.
Tag 6
Tag 7
Tag 7: Entdecke den Weißen See (Terkhiin Tsagaan Lake)
Ab heute beginnt unsere Reise durch die Mitte der Mongolei. Auf unserer ersten Etappe sehen wir Muron, wo wir einen kurzen Stopp einlegen werden, um die Vögel zu beobachten. Das Ziel des heutigen Tages ist der Terkhiin Tsagaan See. Genieße auf dem Weg wunderschöne Aussichten.
Tag 7
Tag 8
Tag 8: Karakorum, die ehemalige Hauptstadt (Karakorum)
Auf unserer zweiten Etappe begeben wir uns zu unserem Ziel, Karakorum. Die Stadt wurde in dem 13. Jahrhundert erbaut. Sie diente als Hauptstadt des von Dschingis Khan gegründeten Mongolenreichs und liegt im Tal von Orchon Fluss, etwa 320 km entfernt von der heutigen Hauptstadt Ulaanbaatar. Hier werden wir das älteste buddhistische Kloster der Mongolei, Erdene Dsuu, besuchen.
Tag 8
Tag 9
Tag 9: Die Ruinen eines ehemaligen Klosters (Ongiin Chiid)
Die dritte Etappe bringt uns zu dem Ongiin Chiid Kloster, an der nördlichen Spitze der Gobi Wüste. Auf unserem Weg dorthin können wir anhalten und mit einer Hirtenfamilie ein gemeinsames Mittagessen genießen. Das Ongiin Chiid Kloster war früher bekannt als "Pearl of the Gobi". Heute besteht das Kloster aus Ruinen. Diese werden wir erkunden, bevor wir uns in unserem Ger Camp niederlassen.
Tag 9
Tag 10
Tag 10: Die singende Düne (Khongoryn Els)
In der Gobi Wüste angekommen begeben wir uns in Richtung der Khongoryn Els, den größten Dünen der Wüste. Das Sandgebiet ist bekannt dafür, dass man beim Herunterrutschen des Sandes, die Düne "singen" hört. Hierfür muss man sich jedoch oben auf der Düne befinden.
Tag 10
Tag 11
Tag 11: Entdecke die Wüste auf dem Rücken der Kamele (Gobi Wüste)
Dieser Tag gehört ganz den Kamelen. Wir erkunden die Gegend auf den Rücken der Kamele und erleben somit ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis. Genieße die Aussichten auf die Wüste und ihre einzelnen Abschnitte.
Tag 11
Tag 12
Tag 12: Bilder der Vergangenheit (Gobi Wüste)
Wir fahren weiter in den Osten der Gobi Wüste in Richtung des Nationalparks Gobi Gurwan Saichan. Auf dem Weg halten wir an und können die Petroglyphen bewundern und bestaunen, die in dem Havtsgait-Felsen zu sehen sind. Diese wurden vor tausenden von Jahren in den Felsen gemalt.
Tag 12
Tag 13
Tag 13: Auf den Spuren der Dinosaurier (Gobi Gurwan Saichan Nationalpark)
Heute begeben wir uns in den Nationalpark Gobi Gurwan Saichan, in das Yol Valley. Es ist eines der schönsten Täler in dem Park. Wenn wir Glück haben, dann können wir hier wilde Bergschafe oder Mauerläufer entdecken. Am Nachmittag fahren wir zu den Flaming Cliffs, einer 3 km weiten roten Klippe. Hier wurden bereits hunderte von Dinosaurierfossilien gefunden. Jedes Jahr legen Wind und Regen weitere frei.
Tag 13
Tag 14
Tag 14: Ein letzter Tag in der Mongolei (Ulaanbaatar)
Am Morgen fliegen wir zurück nach Ulaanbaatar. Hier kannst du einen letzten Tag Freizeit in der Hauptstadt deines neuen Lieblingslandes genießen. Abends kommen wir ein weiteres Mal zusammen und können eine Show des traditionellen "Khoomi", einer Art des Kehl-Gesangs, bewundern. Darauffolgend tauschen wir uns bei einem letzten gemeinsamen Abendessen über unsere Erlebnisse aus. Morgen wird es leider schon wieder nach Hause gehen, also lass den Abend mit deinen neugewonnenen Freunden ausklingen und freu dich auf dein nächstes Abenteuer.
Tag 14
Tag 15
Tag 15: Auf Wiedersehen, Mongolei! (Ulaanbaatar)
Heute ist es leider schon so weit. Nach einem letzten Frühstück begibst du dich auf den Weg zum Flughafen, wo deine Reise vorerst endet. Vielleicht magst du ja nochmal mit uns verreisen? Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf dich.
Tag 15
Abflug
Abflug: Chinggis Khaan International Airport (UBN)
Deinen Rück- oder Weiterflug am Abreisetag kannst du flexibel planen. Wir würden uns freuen, dich beim nächsten unvergesslichen Abenteuer wieder begrüßen zu dürfen!
Abflug